Order within 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
105 N. Burwell Ave. Adel, GA 31620  Local: (229) 896-6133
Customer Reviews
THE BLUE TASSEL
Local Adel, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2023
Name: Beverly J

State/Province:GA

I'm impressed with the beautiful arrangement. It was better than what I expected and what I have ordered from other florists in the past. Beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2023
Name: Joseph D

State/Province:GA

Easy to order, Delivered on time.
Date: Mar 10, 2023
Name: Teresa T

State/Province:FL

The floral creations The Blue Tassel made for my mother in law were so beautiful, being we lived out of state and not familiar with florists in the area we were guided to your florist as being “the best”, we took the suggestion and could not be more pleased with the beautiful arrangements created on short notice. The Blue Tassel staff treated us with kindness and really did produce gorgeous floral arrangements on short notice. Thank you!
Date: Dec 08, 2022
Name: Jane S

State/Province:SC

I ordered flowers to be delivered and the recipient wasn't home & we couldn't reach them by phone. The folks at Blue Tassel went to the home three times that day and were finally able to find them home. I am so thankful for their efforts in making the delivery. It was above and beyond good service. Thank you, Blue Tassel
Date: Oct 17, 2022
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:GA

It is beautiful and it was worth it for the truck wait.. Thanks
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Karen B

State/Province:IN

Great customer service and beautiful work!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Kim G

State/Province:GA

Easy and efficient online ordering. Friendly, down home folks who do beautiful work at a fair price.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Martha M

State/Province:GA

The red roses were gorgeous and lasted for over 4 days! My mother said the most beautiful she ever received.
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Allan A

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kim W

State/Province:GA

Always beautiful work!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Elizabeth H

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Brenda H

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers and timely service
Date: Dec 18, 2020
Name: Martha M

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. Mama loved them. Great job.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Whitney M

State/Province:TX

My niece turned 10 today and they provided same day delivery. She loved the flowers! Awesome service!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: joseph c

State/Province:IL

great service, exceptional delivery service in rural location, mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: georgianna m

State/Province:GA

mom loved the flower arrangement, delivery was flawless and as promised. highly recommended, will definitely use blue tassel again.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Jennifer Porter P

State/Province:GA

Awesome service
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: kevin t

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name: Phil W

State/Province:AL

The arrangement arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful! I love supporting my hometown from afar!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: Kizzie C

State/Province:GA

The Blue Tassel did a great job with my mom's flower arrangement. They were very professional and courteous. It would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name: JoAnn M

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Donald G

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT! BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name: Walter L

State/Province:TX

They made it to funeral service on time. You were recommended by my brother, Jim Long.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name: T W

State/Province:ON

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Arrived on date I requested and in good condition. Thanks BT. =)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name: Deborah B

State/Province:GA

I purchased the serenity basket for my beloved Aunt's funeral and I was deeply pleased with it. Thank you Blue Tassel I'm sure Nadine would have loved it too.