105 N. Burwell Ave. Adel, GA 31620  Local: (229) 896-6133
Customer Reviews
THE BLUE TASSEL
Local Adel, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My niece turned 10 today and they provided same day delivery. She loved the flowers! Awesome service!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

great service, exceptional delivery service in rural location, mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

mom loved the flower arrangement, delivery was flawless and as promised. highly recommended, will definitely use blue tassel again.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Awesome service
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The arrangement arrived in a timely manner and were beautiful! I love supporting my hometown from afar!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The Blue Tassel did a great job with my mom's flower arrangement. They were very professional and courteous. It would definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT! BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

They made it to funeral service on time. You were recommended by my brother, Jim Long.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I purchased the serenity basket for my beloved Aunt's funeral and I was deeply pleased with it. Thank you Blue Tassel I'm sure Nadine would have loved it too.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

My mother was very pleased with her flowers. Arrived on date I requested and in good condition. Thanks BT. =)
Flower Delivery To Adel, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

THE BLUE TASSEL
105 N. Burwell Ave.
Adel, GA. 31620
Local: (229) 896-6133

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt